Life she is fantastico!

Standard

6d4b21f7e6bc30880e101ee2cc4f1684

I don’t know how many people have mastered the ability to truly appreciate themselves; flaws and all. I know a lot of us pretend to have accepted ourselves, but if we are really honest with ourselves we’ll admit that there are some imperfections that bug the crap out of us ๐Ÿ™‚

People tend to take my “MEN ARE SHIT” phrase that I stole from Sex and the City way too seriously, but the hilarious part is that it’s just a silly joke between my girlfriends and I. If you want to be offended that’s your choice. I’m just being my crazy, weird, no-shit filter self and after six and a half years of having to apologize for that I now feel that you can either fit in or f*** off ๐Ÿ™‚ I don’t have the capacity to deal with overly emotional people. Yes, I have a heart, but I’m saving the sharing of emotions for a rainy day.

Be you, be happy, be kind, be gentle, be sincere! Just slap a smile on your face and remember:

b47f5b85bcc4badb4ac1845ce6d54bb8

x

 

 

Leave a Reply

