Sociopath?

Standard

I have not written a post in a very, very long time, but I have this sudden inspiration to write about something, because I want to make it clear that I am not a weak person and there is no ways I will allow people to draw ridiculous conclusions about me and make me out to be some sort of crazy person. Yes, you on your pedestals who think you know better and can dictate to me who I should be.. You bitches who think I don’t think I know that deep down you’re all insecure with who you are think that by breaking others down you can feel better about yourself.

965537bbe7ba8da221f514b352791f18 (1)

I am happy to accept responsibility for my actions and admit when I have done wrong. I will even go to the ends of the earth to make up for my wrong doings. I never said I am a perfect person and I never expect others to be perfect either. I suppose it’s always nice to know that when you’re in a bad space the people who have been in your life for long and who you have built relationships with are there because they care about you and want to help you succeed.. not because they want to find any which way possible to break you down and hurt you.

“Unstable????” Yes, I am about to defend myself, because I am by no means “unstable.” It’s made me laugh for the past few days. Apparently, no one else on the planet has ever had an emotional break-down after being off their face drunk and fluctuated between being happy and sad. It is amazing how a single event suddenly boils down to a person being emotionally unstable… and defines the person. My opinion.. it just gives the sociopath the exact ammunition they were looking for to humiliate you and break you down. Luckily, I am not easily humiliated and I can laugh at myself when I do silly things and hopefully learn from those experiences and move on.

When I look at all the factors that sum up a sociopath I now know what the motive has been all the time considering the past few weeks behavior. Look, I am never going to apologize for the fact that I am an attractive girl and I am never going let the jealousy of others bring me down. I am beginning to get used to people finding new ways of putting me down and that is why I can’t be friends with people who are insecure about the way they look. Vain? No.. it’s just the sad truth. I am not the one who says that having a pretty face makes me any better than anyone else. If you really want a showdown with me then bring it on; but don’t break me down to others behind my back and draw petty conclusions about who I am.

Just to help everyone this is how you can spot a sociopath – and the people I am sub-texting about throughout this post are sociopaths and will get theirs.. that is a promise:

1) Sociopaths are charming
2) Sociopaths are more spontaneous and intense than other people
3) Sociopaths are incapable of feeling shame, guilt or remorse
4) Sociopaths invent outrageous lies about others
5) Sociopaths seek to dominate others and “win” at all costs
6) Sociopaths tend to be highly intelligent 
7) Sociopaths are incapable of love
8) Sociopaths never apologize
9) Sociopaths are delusional and literally believe that what they say becomes truth

To those who have allowed themselves to be manipulated by the sociopaths and jumped on the bullshit-bandwagon.. You wait and see; when they no longer need anything from you then you will probably be chewed up and spat out much in the same way. Am I a victim? Nope… I’m just “unstable.”

ME

4 responses »

  1. Sociopaths are the smartest people around, they have such a cunning way of gathering support from others and using it against you.

    Remember the advice you once parted with on how to deal with the sociopath that lives next door to me…

    It has worked like the bomb!

    Be firm, they nothing at the end of the day besides sad lonely individuals with nothing good to say.

    • I will ignore them.. there is no doubt about that. However, they have done irreparable damage to my life, which I do not appreciate. I lived without them before and I can continue live without them and my life will be better for it.

      • Well when they have done irreparable damage to your life, then you need to take some sort of action.

        Understandably ignoring them works very well, and pretending that they do not exist works the best.

        However when they have actually caused you harm and tarnished you… I would personally file charges.

        Or at least get a protection order against them!

  2. I just wondered the other day why my bronwyn RSS feed are so quiet.
    We are all who we are and no one can change that, people should realize that’s life. If you have problems with someone, keep quiet and keep your distance rather. 😉

Leave a Reply

