To a life lived!

Standard

c377aac57362f32f2b4a2e2035a9c541

I always wish that I had been able to spend more time with my grandparents, because I think I missed out on finding out who they were and what life was like for them. When you are  a teenager you don’t really worry about those things though, but if I could I would tell teenage me to spend more time talking to my grandparents, because they have plenty of wisdom to pass on. If I ever have children I would want them to know my parents and to appreciate them. Anyways, the main point is that we should laugh, party, travel, think, advise, care and love to the fullest every single day no matter how old we are!

ME

Leave a Reply

