Do you say what you mean?

Standard

5f8a64f11b44d27d737c05f16ffc093c

Hmmmm.. this one makes me think! The wheels in my head are turning to figure out if we should expect people to mean what they say, because that is how you would operate or is it just naive? I guess if you don’t mean something why say it? I think this one depends entirely on who you are and how you like to operate. I’ve learnt to not have expectations when it comes to people and maybe that is a little sad. The way I feel is that I would want someone to speak honestly about how they felt, because you can’t be expected to communicate properly if you don’t mean the things you say. From a relationship perspective – whether with friends or your significant other – this is a valid little something to think about.

Before I confuse myself I hope this have given us all something to think about!

ME

Leave a Reply

