For all those guys wearing skinny jeans

Standard

Image

I chuckle every time I see a guy wearing a snug pair of skinny jeans. I often wonder how they manage to squeeze certain parts of their anatomy in to those tight little numbers and when I saw this ecard I could not help myself and I had to share it. I am not fashion guru, but when it comes to skinny fit bottoms I just don’t get why guys have to wear them? Slim fit just seem more appropriate for me and they look so great on guys because they’re not.. well, overly SNUG! They are still nice and fitted though and your other accessories don’t have to feel as though they’ve been placed under pants-arrest.Β 

ME

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

