I can’t believe I work this hard to be this poor.

Standard

This was the little gem that I found this weekend. I laughed about it, sulked about it and then laughed some more about it. I suppose it just depends on what you measure success by. Whatever it is you measure success by I hope that you achieve it. There is nothing more frustrating than not being able to achieve your dreams and accomplish whatever it is you want most in life. So here is to getting over the hurdles and doing whatever it takes (as long as it is legal) to get you to where you always dreamed you would be in life. Some people want more and some people are happy with what they have. You just have to decide which one you are.

ME

Leave a Reply

