Petrol Sale…

Standard

When I heard that the petrol price would possibly be going down by 73cents per litre I decided I would do my happy dance and enjoy it while I still can. Then again I do not know if I look at it as a decrease or a petrol sale…

I always rage when the price goes up so it only seemed fair to share my elation at the notion of saving an extra R43.80 per tank. It may not seem like very much, but every cent counts! Let’s not, however, count our chickens before they hatch, because reading this article “73c petrol price cut on the cards” means that it not absolutely certain just yet. Either way, the saying goes Don’t look a gift horse in the mouth so let us not be ungrateful when there is the potential for us to save a little more 🙂

ME

Leave a Reply

