Is it just bad luck?

Standard

I don’t know what it is, but whenever someone tells me to not do something and I go ahead and do it anyway something ALWAYS goes wrong! I do not know whether it is bad luck, karma, just life or if people are jinxing me every time they tell me not to do something. The other problem is whenever someone tells me I should not do something it is like dangling a peice of chocolate in my face and telling me I cannot have it. Why are people so cruel?

I would really like to know if anyone else has this problem with people jinxing them all the time by telling them NOT TO DO something. I would believe in bad luck, but then I also kind of think that you make your own luck and people could be pleasantly surprised if they were just a little bit more positive.

ME

Leave a Reply

