Inappropriate Questions!

Standard

As a person with a big mouth and no real shit filter I often speak before thinking. I have forced myself to stop blurting out every thought that comes in to my head and I try to think about the repercussions of the things I say before I verbalize them and possibly offend or insult someone. So to all those who suffer from the lack of a shit filter it is possible to force yourself to be a bit more sensitive to other people’s feelings and to think about what you say before you say it.  Unfortunately, there are still people out there who ask some of the most inappropriate and often inconsiderate questions. Also, they do not ask you when you are alone they will blurt it out in a group of people to achieve…? If someone ever puts you in a compromising position like that I feel you should be prepared. These questions often catch you off guard so if they put you on the spot then why not do the same to them! Have a look at the clip… it’s funny and it’s interesting 🙂

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

